Nutrinor’s Nordic rice pudding is made from simple, gluten-free ingredients, without any eggs or additives. It does not contain any preservatives or artificial dyes. Its short list of ingredients is in itself a pledge of quality. For a gluten-free or an egg-free snack, there is no better!

Nordic milk without compromise
Nordic milk without compromise

Nutrinor’s Nordic rice pudding contains 80% more milk. Nutrinor’s milk supplies come from dairy farms located near its Alma dairy, in Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, most of which are less than 75 kilometres away.

Learn more
Originario Italian Rice
Originario Italian Rice

This Italian rice was meticulously selected for its exceptional quality. The Originario variety comes from the Valle Lomellina region, in Lombardy, northern Italy. When preparing the rice pudding, the rice is cooked directly in the milk. This variety was chosen for its texture when cooked and also for its production processes, which respect the highest food safety standards.

Eco-friendly vanilla
Eco-friendly vanilla

In its recipe, Nutrinor uses ground spent vanilla beans, hence expressing its commitment to sustainable development. This proven process gives a second life to every precious vanilla bean, making it an environmentally responsible ingredient.

A reinvented ancestral recipe
A reinvented ancestral recipe

In terms of comfort food, Nutrinor’s rice pudding has a place of choice. Its nutritional properties, exquisite taste, silky texture, appetizing appearance and natural components make it a breakfast, snack or dessert that will have everyone delighted. Even though rice pudding recipes exist everywhere in the world, Nutrinor favours the traditional European version, which distinguishes itself by its simplicity and flavours.

Original recipe
Original recipe

Nutrinor’s skimmed Nordic milk with vitamin A palmitate and vitamin D3, rice, sugar, rice starch.

Vanilla variant:

Natural vanilla aroma, ground spent vanilla beans

Organic recipe
Organic recipe

Nutrinor’s skimmed organic Nordic milk, supplemented with vitamin A palmitate and vitamin D3, Organic rice, Organic cane sugar

Product sheet

Would you like to know more about our rice pudding

Make fun with the delicious Nutrinor Nordic Milk Pudding, also available in an organic version. A balanced snack to reinvent every day.

Read more

Le riz au lait nordique Nutrinor est fait à partir d’ingrédients simples, sans gluten, sans œufs ni additifs. Il ne contient aucun agents de conservation ni colorant artificiel. Sa courte liste d’ingrédients est un gage en soi de sa qualité irréprochable. Pour une collation sans gluten ou une collation sans œufs, il n’y a pas mieux!

Du lait nordique sans compromis
Du lait nordique sans compromis

Le riz au lait nordique Nutrinor contient plus de 80% de lait. Nutrinor s’approvisionne auprès de fermes laitières situées à proximité de sa laiterie d’Alma, au Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, pour la plupart à une distance de moins de 75 kilomètres.

En savoir plus
Du riz italien Originario
Du riz italien Originario

Le riz italien a été méticuleusement sélectionné pour sa qualité exceptionnelle. Il est de variété Originario et provient de la région de la Valle Lomellina, en Lombardie, dans le nord de l’Italie. Lors de la préparation du riz au lait, on fait cuire le riz dans le lait. Ce riz a été choisi en raison de sa texture après la cuisson mais aussi pour sa production qui respecte les normes les plus élevés en sécurité alimentaire.

De la vanille écoresponsable
De la vanille écoresponsable

Pour sa recette, Nutrinor utilise des gousses de vanille épuisées broyées, témoignant ainsi de son engagement à l’égard du développement durable. En effet, ce procédé éprouvé donne en quelque sorte une deuxième vie à chaque précieuse gousse de vanille, ce qui en fait un ingrédient parfaitement écoresponsable.

Une recette ancestrale réinventée
Une recette ancestrale réinventée

Dans la cuisine « réconfort », le riz au lait nordique Nutrinor occupe une place de choix. Son aspect naturel et équilibré, ses propriétés nutritionnelles, son goût exquis, sa texture soyeuse et son allure appétissante en font un petit-déjeuner, une collation ou un dessert qui fait soupirer de plaisir les petits et les grands. Bien que des recettes de pouding au riz existent partout dans le monde, Nutrinor privilégie le riz au lait et sa recette traditionnelle européenne, qui brille par sa simplicité et sa concentration de saveurs.

Recette régulière
Recette régulière

Lait écrémé additionné de palmitate de vitamine A et de vitamine D3, Riz, Sucre, Amidon de riz.

Variante à la vanille :

Arôme de vanille naturelle, Gousse de vanille broyée épuisée.

En savoir plus
Recette biologique
Recette biologique

Lait biologique écrémé(*) additionné de palmitate de vitamine A et de vitamine D3, Riz biologique, Sucre de canne biologique, Amidon de riz.

(*) Ingrédient AGROBORÉAL

En savoir plus

Fiche Produit

Vous désirez en savoir davantage sur notre riz au lait

Fondez de plaisir avec le délicieux riz au lait nordique Nutrinor, aussi offert en version biologique. Une collation équilibrée à réinventer au quotidien.

Consulter la fiche